Dates: Starts on January 3rd, 2022 and occurs every week on Mondays and Wednesdays and Thursdays and Fridays

Time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM


Odzer Chenma Practice

Odzer Chenma Practice

Practice of Odzer Chenma - ongoing with IDC Kundrolling on Zoom

Also on 2nd Sundays at 1:00pm EST, 10am PST, 7pm Italy joined with Dondrubling in Berkeley, CA  and Merigar in Italy

For Meeting ID and password, log-in as "member" here: 

If you are a member with transmission for this practice and are not on our e-mail list, please write to: programs@tsegyalgar.org***

Text for this practice can be purchased through Shang Shung USA bookstore:

The Practice of Odzer Chenma