Dates: Starts on January 9th, 2022 and occurs every month on the second Sunday of the month

Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM


Odzer Chenma Practice

Odzer Chenma Practice

Practice of Odzer Chenma - led by Cristiana de Falco of Merigar, Italy. Hosted by Dondrubling in Berkeley, CA

2nd Sundays at 1:00pm EST

10am PST

7pm Italy

 

Text for this practice can be purchased through Shang Shung USA bookstore:

The Practice of Odzer Chenma

For Zoom link:

Login to Members page  (or click "Login" on website footer)
Enter name (all lowercase): member
Enter Password (all lowercase): Password in weekly e-mail digest